(Vinton) Front: Travis; Back: Peggy, Patricia, Kate
Perry (Kim, Jessica, Cindy, Jeannie, Ted)
Hocking (Marilyn, Joyce, Jane, Jerry, Sheila)
Highland (Dawna Jo, Tami, Ray, Amy, Kathy, Dave)

The Southeast Region is comprised of 19 counties in Southeastern Ohio.


Recent News


To read the latest issue of the Southeast Region's weekly newsletter, Monday Messenger, click here

You might have seen a shortened version of the OSU diversity statement on some publications. Suzanne Steele verified that the statement below can be used in place of the longer version. Make sure you do not use “www” or...

A page has been added on our website for ease of finding the list of Field Specialists.